Update

Hi guys. I have been low spoons and high stress recently which is why my posting and communication has been sort of sketchy. I remembered that lack of communication communicates things so I thought I would tell you that it isn’t communicating anything other than inability to communicate. I’m sorry if I’ve communicated the wrong things. 

Even though I haven’t been answering them as much as I want to, I love your comments. They are the best and they make me flap. Thank you! My lack of communication is definitely not meant to communicate any unfriendliness.

Sincerely, Abby

One thought on “Update

Leave a Reply

